Current

Scott teaches circus skills regularly at the following venues

  • School holiday circus program - Every holidays the Circus Elements circus program is taken to numerous vacation care centres, OSHC's, Libraries, community groups and other organisations around Adelaide and SA. I receive numerous bookings every holidays and are either booked out or close to it. The Julyl holidays are booked out and I'm now taking bookings for the October holidays. Get in quick.
     
  • School term circus program - During school term Circus Elements is engaged by both private and public schools to teach circus skills either as a once off or numerous classes.
    - Willunga Waldord School - Every Thursday in term 3

Castle Plaza

Date: Monday 8th July
Activity: Holiday circus workshop

Upcoming

Birdwood Farm Day

Date: Sunday 19th May
Activity: Circus workshop
For more info about the event visit: http://www.birdwoodfarmday.com

Willunga Waldorf School

Date: Thursday 30th May
Activity: When the Mirror Bird Sings - Wildly imaginative visual theatre for 3 - 10 year olds!

Salisbury Primary School

Date: Tuesday 4th June
Activity: Circus workshops

Concordia College

Date: Wednesday 5th June
Activity: Teaching circus skills to a Year 7 drama class

Tea Tree Gully Primary School

Date: Friday 7th June
Activity: Pupil free day circus workshop

Eid Festival

Dates: Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th June
Activity: The Griffini Show (30 minute circus show), roving and a circus workshop
This client has booked previously

Woodcroft Centre

Date: Saturday 15th June
Activity: Circus workshop

Concordia College

Date: Wednesday 26th June
Activity: Teaching circus skills to year 7 drama

Flight Centre

Date: Saturday 6th July
Activity: Roving stilt walkers

Blakeview Primary School OSHC

Date: Monday 8th July
Activity: The Griffini Show (30 minute circus show)
This is a repeat client

Page 1 of 4 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Copyright © 2019 Circus Elements
Site by mcpickle